Skip to content
Curtin University
Courses Handbook 2013

This handbook contains information for courses and units at Curtin in 2013.
Information for current year courses and units is available at Courses Handbook 2012.

Courses by Faculty

Centre for Aboriginal Studies
Curtin Business School
Curtin Sarawak
Curtin Singapore
Curtin Sydney
Faculty of Health Sciences
Faculty of Humanities
Faculty of Science and Engineering

Faculty of Science and Engineering

School of Science

Western Australian School of Mines

Department of Applied Geology

Department of Applied Physics

Department of Chemical Engineering

Department of Chemistry

Department of Civil Engineering

Department of Computing

Department of Electrical and Computer Engineering

Department of Environment and Agriculture

Department of Exploration Geophysics

Department of Mathematics and Statistics

Department of Mechanical Engineering

Department of Medical Imaging Science

Department of Minerals Engineering and Extractive Metallurgy

Department of Mining Engineering

Department of Petroleum Engineering

Department of Spatial Sciences

Engineering Operations

Sustainable Engineering Group

Science and Mathematics Education Centre