Curtin University of Technology

Engineering & Science
Health Sciences
Resources & Environment
Vice Chancellory
Curtin Sarawak
 Unit List

Division of Engineering and Science

Divisional Office

School of Applied Science

    Department of Applied Physics

    Department of Mathematics and Statistics

    Department of Medical Imaging Science

    Science and Mathematics Education Centre

School of Chemical and Biological Sciences

    Department of Applied Chemistry

    Department of Environmental Biology

School of Computing

School of Electrical and Computer Engineering

    Australian Telecommunications Research Institute

School of Engineering

    Department of Chemical Engineering

    Department of Civil Engineering

    Department of Mechanical Engineering


Curtin University of Technology

To report errors on this website please
Copyright and Disclaimer
Current as of: 7:05:56
Last Updated: October 18, 2002
CRICOS provider code 00301J