Courses Handbook 2006 - [Archived]

Courses by Division

Centre for Aboriginal Studies
Curtin Business School
Curtin Sarawak
Curtin Sydney
Division of Engineering, Science and Computing
Division of Health Sciences
Division of Humanities
Division of Resources and Environment
Vice Chancellory

Vice Chancellory

Cross Institutional Enrolments Office (Student Services)

** Subject to all four Universities final approval
Curtin Search Curtin Site Index