Skip to content
Curtin University
Courses Handbook 2011

This handbook contains information for courses and units at Curtin in 2011.
Information for current year courses and units is available at Courses Handbook 2010.

Courses by Faculty

Centre for Aboriginal Studies
Curtin Business School
Curtin Sarawak
Faculty of Health Sciences
Faculty of Humanities
Faculty of Science and Engineering

Faculty of Humanities

School of Built Environment

School of Design and Art

School of Education

School of Media, Culture and Creative Arts

School of Social Sciences and Asian Languages

Department of Architecture and Interior Architecture

Department of Art

Department of Asian Languages

Department of Communication and Cultural Studies

Department of Construction Management

Department of Design

Department of Film and Television

Department of Information Studies

Department of Internet Studies

Department of Journalism

Department of Social Sciences

Department of Urban and Regional Planning

Curtin English Language Centre