Curtin University of Technology

Engineering & Science
Health Sciences
Resources & Environment
Vice Chancellory
Curtin Sarawak
 Unit List

Division of Resources and Environment


Muresk Institute


School of Resource Science and Technology


Department of Applied Geology


Department of Exploration Geophysics


Department of Petroleum Engineering


Department of Spatial Sciences


Vocational Training and Education Centre (VTEC)


Curtin College of Higher Education


Western Australian School of Mines



Curtin University of Technology

To report errors on this website please
Copyright and Disclaimer
Current as of: February 20, 2003     5:01:33
CRICOS provider code 00301J