Curtin University of Technology

Engineering & Science
Health Sciences
Resources & Environment
Vice Chancellory
Curtin Sarawak
 Unit List

Division of Humanities


Centre for Aboriginal Studies


Faculty of Built Environment, Art and Design

        Department of Architecture and Interior Architecture
        Department of Construction Management
        Department of Urban and Regional Planning
        (for 2003 all courses within these Departments are listed together)

Department of Art


Department of Design


Faculty of Education, Language Studies and Social Work


Department of Education


Department of Languages and Intercultural Education


Department of Social Work and Social Policy


Faculty of Media, Society and Culture


Department of Communication and Cultural Studies


Department of Media and Information


Department of Social Sciences


Research and Graduate Studies Centre - Humanities


Research Institute for Cultural Heritage
(The Research Institute for Cultural Heritage has been disbanded from 2003 with courses and units being transferred and consolidated during 2003.)



Curtin University of Technology

To report errors on this website please
Copyright and Disclaimer
Current as of: February 20, 2003     5:01:33
CRICOS provider code 00301J